leadership team

Amin Dada | Managing Director

image11

Amin leads Reid Capital’s extensive development and management program, which includes retail, industrial, office, residential and mixed-use. He oversees the development and implementation of the strategic direction and vision for all real estate transactions, building a strong and empowering organizational culture.



amin@reidcapital.co.uk

John Lyons | Executive Director

image12

John has spent most of his career

providing real estate solutions to the wealth management market. Such experience has included acting as an investment agent for UK and International commercial and residential developments, raising equity for commercial property. An outstanding member of the REID team.



john@reidcapital.co.uk

Shakil Begani | Accounts Director

image13

Shakil qualified as an accountant with the Big Four, and has over 20 years experience both in the UK and overseas markets. Having worked in the Financial & Property Sectors, his skill set is ideally suited to providing the necessary direction for managing investment strategy and enhancing asset values for Reid Capital.



shakil@reidcapital.co.uk

Roberto Prez | Development Director UK

image14

Roberto oversees the management and strategic direction of the commercial design and construction team. He provides leadership to project managers, design consultants and general contractors in the execution and development of retail, industrial, land servicing and low-rise residential projects.



roberto@reidcapital.co.uk

Lisa Hughes | Sales Director Canada

image15


Lisa  joined Reid Capital and has been selling real estate for over 15 years. She believes in knowing her product, knowing her market and knowing her customers. She has built up an impressive portfolio of repeat buyers over the years. Her experience in leading a team and her delegation skills are exceptional.



lisa@reidcapital.co.uk

Sarah Tuner | Development Director Canada

image16

Sarah has over 10 years experience in residential development and development finance. She has co-founded development companies both in the Canada and abroad and has extensive experience in site acquisition and development management of new build apartments and housing schemes.



sarah@reidcapital.co.uk